The new collective leadership team of the Sikh Council UK 2020/22 was appointed by its 21st General Assembly held on 3rd October 2020. Office Bearers are:

Gurmel Singh – Secretary General
Baldev Singh Bains – Administrative Secretary
Balbinder Singh Panesar – Treasurer and Chair of
Raj Manvinder Singh – Spokesperson and Chair of the Media and
Birbahadur Singh – Co-ordinator of Affiliate Organisations