Office Bearer’s Details

Five Office Bearers and Assistants

  1. Secretary General-Gurmel Singh
  2. Assistant Secretary–Sukhvinder Singh
  3. Administrative Secretary- Parminder Singh
  4. Assistant  Administrative Secretary–Dabinderjit singh
  5. Spokesperson-Chair of Media and Communications
  6. Co-ordinator of affiliated organisations –Surinder S Jandu
  7. Treasurer –Harnek Singh
  8. Assistant Treasurer – Jaswinder Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.